New here? Sign Up Have an account?

mujhse dosti karo

Male (48) looking for Female ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India

i am married &i want a woman friend jo mujhko samjhe,chahe aur mere sath time invest kare

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageIndian
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titlemanager marketting

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsbigg boss
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesslumdog milleniers
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsmaqbul fida husain
Reading selectionHistory, Religious
Favorite booksramayan ,mahabharta
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, TV
Always wanted to trysexiest girl friend

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionHindu
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifesuccess of my childs

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks
Look for in a partnergood looking, better thought,a good friend jo jeevan bhar sath de
On the first datehand shake,for new friedship