New here? Sign Up Have an account?

would love to chat

an anything goes type person. love to make others happy and i also want to be happy at the end of my life. life is short so live laugh love and dance! i dont want a life that ends with "well, i wish i would have"now is the time to make it count.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlemom,grandmother,friend,

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsdo not really watch a lot of tv
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsJames Taylor, Norah Jones,kings of Leon,ac/dc,bad company,John prine,lynard skynard,ccr,kid rock, well alot of them. i just love music and dancing
kiss,bob seger,3 doors down,pink,Adale..........
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksbarefoot on bobwire,Nocoas woman,JR Ward,medical books,how to books. once again,not limited to just 1 type.
Idea of fundoing,something that makes your heart smile,has you laughing even when the day is done,im not reallyinto museums, like to be out and no shopping for me is not that fun,except at a garden center, lowes hardware, cabellas,things like that
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryzip lining, hang gliding

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeto behappy,live life to the fullest,to love and b loved passionately.squeeze out every drop of laughter in me and those around.sounds very corny, but to be someones one and only.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersome one who sees me inside and out and loves me for who i am.a man who is sure of himself,and loves to have fun, outgoing,i guess an anything goes type guy who isnt afraid to live and try new things. someone who isnt always afraid of what others might say. a man who loves and accepts my children, knowing that they are a part of me.likes fishing camping,hiking,music and going out dancing
On the first datewhatever sounds fun at that moment. then see where it goes.

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Bicycling & Cycling, Boxing, Cheerleading, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Gymnastics, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Shooting, Snowskiing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Track and Field, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teampatriots steelers 2nd,unc tarheels,wvu mountaineer

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga