New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Discreet Fun Awaits Us Both.....

I like to take a good looking lady and severely **** her all night long. I've reached the point where simple, uncomplicated sex is all I need and all I want. Sexually, I'm an explorer. Want to come along? I've always been good at letting the moment provide. I like my partners to be open to anything. When I'm out driving I like to see the sights along the backroads. If you contact me bear in mind that I'm just looking for a **** buddy, not a soulmate. I look forward to screwing your brains out. I'm not changing my life, I'm starting a revolution.

My Ideal Person: I'm straight. I'm interested in exploring sex with woman, couples, and groups. I'm looking for someone who can be discreet because I am attached. I consider myself kinky, and would like to explore everything that you have to offer. The only two taboos I have in the bedroom is that I enjoy the scent of a woman. I would love to have a woman hold her wet panties to my nose while I explore her with may manhood. The other taboo is my obsession with exploring every inch of your clit, lips, and inside your womanhood with my tounge. As far as I'm concerned, the best place to have sex is anywhere, where ever the earge hits you when both partners agree. Extramarital affairs add excitement to a relationship. One sexual fantasy I've always had is to meet a complete stranger for wild tantric sex. My feelings on one-night stands are what ever happens happens. As long as two or more consenting adults agree then have fun. During sex or a romantic evening, I prefer to listen to the sounds of love making. The moans of a woman are so erotic. Dirty talk adds to the arousal of the sexual appeal. Sensuality - like touching and candles and massage - are as important as sex. Foreplay is highly underrated. I like lots of foreplay before penetration. Foreplay begins with the first email I recieve in my inbox from you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLips
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleOperations Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Satire
Idea of funSearching for a playmate
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can be kinky and is willing to try new things
On the first date**** you until we both are totally and completely exhausted

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Boxing, Football (American), Swimming and Diving, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football, Motorcycle Racing