New here? Sign Up Have an account?

just need to find some people that wanna chat...

Female (61) looking for Male Vail, Arizona, United States

pretty easy goin...like family friends, bbq's, campin, trucks, muddin, 4 wheelin, horse back riding, my animals and my kids and grandkids...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDiabetes

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleGrammy

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsLaw and Order, NCIS, CSI, Castle, Bones, Charmed, SuperNatural, Sons of Anarchy, American Idol, and a whole bunch more...
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesJulia Roberts movies, Die Hard, Twilight Saga, Sacketts, Tombstone, Santa Clause all 3 of them..and there's alot more of those too..
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsGeorge Strait, Alan Jackson, Garth Brooks, Zack Brown Band, Lady A, Brooks and Dunn, Reba, and most all of the ones I havent mentioned....
Reading selectionMystery
Favorite booksDanielle Steel, Nora Roberts, Mary Higgins Clark, JD Robb
Idea of funBBQ's, Camping, 4 wheelin, mud boggin, Rodeo, horseback riding,
HobbiesReading, Music, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryya know, I dont really know, right off the top of my head at any rate....

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifewell right at the moment its kinda pushed back...

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnernot considering a partner right at the moment, just want to meet some people, make some new friends, maybe later I could tag up with one that I meet on here and got from there....but not in the near future...
On the first datejust somethng casual, have a picnic in a park, go to the zoo, just be relaxed and comfortable