New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking to make some friends with other married people - hahake is a small place

Male (42) looking for Female hahake, Wallis and Futuna

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsI own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlevaried

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite movies typesComedy
Favorite moviesblues brothers 1
Music typesBlues, Reggae
Favorite artistsblack keys at the moment
Favorite booksi dont ever find the time for reading any more
Idea of funhanging out with my family, fishing, diving, sailing, cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryflying with a jet pack

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeto bring my kids up right and enjoy myself

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnersomeone who can keep up - is that helpful? they need to have their own wetsuit and like kids and animals :)
On the first dateits been a while and i am a bit more reserved these days ;) some good intelligent conversation about how brilliant i am would send me home happy :)