New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Can I help make you feel better ???

Male (60) looking for Female Orleans, Ontario, Canada

Polite friendly nice fun to be with ...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureFeet
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Job TitleWho cares I'm married ...

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, TV
Always wanted to trybeing ur friend ...

Views

Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeNot imp but making sure my wife is happy secure & has what she needs & wants is a good start... I'm allows happy ... Guess its cuz GOD is on my side, he's save my life several times so that tells me there are still people I need to help... Need help a friend some one to listen as you talk ???

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm married so guess you could say I have a life partner ... Friends welcum ..
On the first dateDon't really like to date but would be open to meet for talk , tea , & fun ...