New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi.... There sweetie,

am 57 years old, Outgoing individual, would Love help
you find yourselves and have Fun along the way in making that happen. Are a really a sweet and kind person. Love having ton of FUN

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleHealth coordinator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSports=Baseball
NCIS
Family Feud
AFV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesCars 1 and 2 and Planes 1 and other kinds
of adventure.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsSorry, don't keep up with the artist
names. except LGG
Reading selectionAncient, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Technical
Favorite booksBooks that teach you something!
Idea of funexperimenting with my ability to turn you on and want to play around
with each other and to have lots of Fun, doing what
ever.... If you want to know "whatever is ask me", I know how to make you. squirt!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Photography, Gardening, Fishing

Personality

Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryBeing with Two hotties at the same time and doing what inspires them to be happy.

Views

Goal in lifeToo, Live a very long time and be very
active and Healthy, body, mind and soul. Teach people
to get along and have lots of money be given to them, because
they like being with them or help them enjoy their money.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTwo women who are Lovers
Person who loves themselves and likes
to experiment with new sexual things to
the extreme!
What your pleasure?
Contact me, To say, what you want me to help
you experiment with!
On the first dateWould just be online to begin with, When we can say we really want to meet in person to go for walk to see what we see, when it's a
Success, then get to have being friends with Benefits.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Equestrian, Golf, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamGiants

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking, Weightlifting