New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Challenging Woman

Blond hair with blue eyes,130 pounds five feet two inch 36D- 29 39 love to dance dinner out walk on beach late at night and sometimes will enjoy a moon light swim on warm summer evening.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleRN Nurse Director

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsmusical talent shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Thriller
Favorite moviesPink Panther james Bond 007
Music typesCountry, Classical
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Health, Political, Poetry
Favorite booksSteele
Idea of fundancing and travel
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Dancing, Family, Gardening, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timePartying, Going to a casino, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trysky-diving and scoober diving

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeown my business

Looking For

Look for in a partnerA challenging and ambitious individual who loves to balance his life in career and fun.
On the first dateGo to dinner and perhaps a movie or take a drive to some lonely area