New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Married Orlando Executive seeking Married Friend

Male (45) looking for Female Orlando, Florida, United States

I am a married, very successful, executive in Orlando. I have a really busy and demanding job with over 3,000 employees. I have a family, a wife, and a dog lol. None of which I am looking to change. I am active in church, sports, charity events, and speaking assignments. Life is great, except for one thing. I am missing out on the excitement of passion, flirting, and just genuine conversation and laughter. I am not looking for people to judge me but someone who understand. It sounds like you understand.

Thus, I need to be discreet, careful, and selective. I am 6"6 dark brown hair, green eyes, athletic build, great legs, and excellent smile. I am someone who loves to laugh, enjoy romance, like to cook, enjoy music, and enjoy life overall. I love to travel, go to sporting events, concerts, movies, lunch, dinners, breakfast, or make you food. I love to kiss and cuddle...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 6" (198 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsAmerican Idol and any Lakers
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesWay too many to list
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsAnything that fits my mood
Reading selectionNews, Biography, I'm an author
Idea of funSpontaneous, exciting, with other people, out on the town, at the beach, thrill seeking, quiet and romantic, with kids
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in life"Pay it Forward" Always......

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is kind, funny, sexy, romantic, hard working, drama less, fun, caring, and loves SEX
On the first dateThat is a surprise.........I love romance

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Running, Weightlifting