New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Really now!!!!

Male (37) looking for Female Ennerdale, South Africa

What does a person say when describing oneself? Does it make any difference? I could be the the most charming, friendly individual around, yet I could end up describing myself to look like or behave like a pshyco. Who knows, maybe I am.

I guess the only way to find out is to chat to me and Find out for yourself.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageSouth African
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsDexter
Big Bang Theory
Vampire Diaries
Spartacus
2 broke Girls
New Girl
CSI
NCIS
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAny Tyler Perry Production.
You've got mail
Immortal
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsLinkin Park
Westlife
bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla
it goes on and on

Basically any good music is fine.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksBible

Authors:::::::
Grisham
Archer
Ludlum
Bova
Pohl
May
Cruz-Smith
and the list goes on and on and on.
Idea of funanything can be fun, it depends in whose company I am in.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryeverything

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerGood kind hearted soul, who is understanding and thoughtful. Someone who can speak to me on an entirely different level than everyone else. Dont know if that makes sense. They need to Get me, who I am and not try to want to change. They will eventually change me, if they what I am looking for. Wiat, i found her already.
On the first datedont know, its been so long.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting