New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just making friends

I am a business woman, married 38 yrs to the love of my life, love meeting people and making new friends. I love camping, the beach, traveling, singing, crafting/scrap booking, reading, and alot of other stuff.....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildCurvy
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleEnrolled Agent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Humor, Mystery, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksBittersweet, Hunger Games Triology, Flowers in the Attic, The Shack, The Bible, 50 Shades of Grey, Moloki,
Idea of funTaking a good book, nestling under a tree on a blanket by a body of water and reading till I doze off. Sitting around a campfire in the evening with good friends talking. Playing games around my dinner table. Playing Wii games with friends and family. Cranking the music and dancing around the house, Hanging in the hot tub, listening to music and talking with friends.....
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA man who treats me like a lady....
On the first dateDInner out, picnic, a play,