New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Bored Stiff - Need Conversations

Male (55) looking for Female Saint John, Canada

I am a 48 year old self-employed business professional. I have 2 kids, like country music, 70s - 90s rock, celtic, traveliing, football, hockey, dining out, meeting new people, and chatting on my webcam because I am a terrible typist and don't know how to text.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildStocky
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHands
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitlePublic Accountant/Owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsChicago Fire
Anything on History Channel or National Geographic Channel.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesWesterns with John Wayne
War movies
Anything to do with ancient history.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Folk
Favorite artistsGeorge Strait
Alabama
Alan Jackson
Ozzy Osborne
The Temptations
Blake Shelton
Brad Paisley
Elvis
Irish Rovers
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Political, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksThe Trinity by Leon Uris
I like alot of his writing.
Idea of funTravelling, visiting friends for an evening for drinks, spending time on my grandparent's farm relaxing and enjoying the fresh air and views.