New here? Sign Up Have an account?

NSA Fun

Male (51) looking for Female Denver, Colorado, United States

SWM, 5'10, 190, muscular, green eyes, well endowed, love to give oral. Prefer petite and discreet.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildMuscular
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleASE certified automotive technition

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsDateline, Fast-n-Loud, Walking Dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesBlue Valentine, Let me In, Who's afraid of Virginia Woolfe?
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsSeether, Johny Cash, Rolling Stones
Reading selectionNews, Classic, Comic, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Technical
Idea of funOutdoor, 4 wheeling, racing, boating, fucking
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timePartying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryThreesome with 2 girls

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeOwn my own business, retire young, enjoy life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerOpen to new things, petite, bi-sexual, laid back, fun, no drama
On the first datedinner, movie, night-cap, ?

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting