New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Moved to new City! Love NYC

Female (60) looking for Male ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Fun love live. Right now in a bit of a funk. Need friends!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titlepart-time model/bilingual legal liason call centre

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsdexter, rescue me, hell s kitchen y and r coronnation street just to name a few
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesPop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Health
Idea of funpedal boating biking travelling spur of the moment ideas shopping when i have money sun bathing looking into the history of a town
HobbiesMusic, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeto be happy and to stop being taking advantage off" working on that. I would love to be my own person eventually"

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partneri thought i found him but he has a good heart the drinking is hard to handle i keep a lot to myself i have no voice i have looked most of my life someone who would put me first with no guilt trip and to be able to travel and hang out be best friend enjoy each others company and the rest would follow hate controlling people have been controlled most of my adult life
On the first datedon't want to date want some one to be friends with or chat with