New here? Sign Up Have an account?

in search of

friendly, like to flirt (french & spanish blood).

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairSideburns
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsHells, Kitchen, Master Chef, Bones, The Big Bang Theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviestoo many.
Music typesRock, Ambient
HobbiesSports, TV, Internet, Games, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveGreat skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerOne that enjoys warm oil massages, giving and recieving.

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Softball, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football (American), Hockey
Favorite teamNew York Yankees, Tampa Bay Lightning, Miami Dolph