New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Searching

Looking for excitement!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleOwner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsDuck Dynasty, Rectify, Falling Skies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Patriot, Braveheart, Die Hard, Independence Day
Music typesCountry, Rock, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsHank Williams, Steppenwolf, Three Dog Night
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Computers, Fiction, History, Humor, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Religious, Satire, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksGrapes of Wrath
Idea of funSex
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerPassionate
On the first dateDinner and a movie. Then...