New here? Sign Up Have an account?

i believed in love

Im single i work have my own car and im a nice person. i was born in december that dont really mean i love it cold but i do like summer because i like the beach and summer time fun. I like it when it is nice an cool outside where i can wear a tshirt and just watever and not burn up nor be cold. I like to have a nice honest woman to call my wife. A real lady would never cheat on you or do you wrong if she knows you are the center of her world!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusStudent
Job Titleengineering

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsdstv
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesbad boys 1,2. taxi,why did i get married.
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsmartins laurenc ,will smith,queen latifat,steve siga,
Reading selectionNews, Business, Sports
Favorite bookscod father 1,2,3.
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Trying new things, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trynew thing every day.

Views

Goal in lifei wish to be some body in life,one of the top classic people in the world

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Boldness
Look for in a partneri am looking for wife

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (American), Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Motorcycle Racing, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Bicycling, Football, Football (American), Wrestling
Favorite teamman-united