New here? Sign Up Have an account?

just checking things out

Male (62) looking for Female Bells, Tennessee, United States

just your everyday hard working countryboy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsCat

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsraces, dancing with the stars and yes my wife has me watching lifetime movies lol
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesHarley Davidson and the Marlboro man, old yellow, dirty dancing, ghost rider, the hitcher, ice road truckers, wrong turn, Friday the 13th and many others lol
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Favorite artistsGeorge Jones, George Strait, Alan Jackson, Shane Worley, Benny Berry, and more....
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of fungoing fishing or anything outdoors or could be as simple as cuddling watching a movie with my wife
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto win the lottery lol

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerjust read what I said I find attractive and that will tell you
On the first datemaybe meet for coffee somewhere just to talk and get to know each other..then maybe go to a movie or out to eat