New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello Beautiful.

I'm 52year old about 220lbs and I have worked at the same Job for 16years and I still loving it. Today.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMaintenance Technician.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsVampire diaries and Supernatural.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesI like everything.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsI don't have a favorite.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksNone.
Idea of funHaving SEX with a very nice clean woman in Bakersfield Californian or near by.

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things
Always wanted to tryA ThreeSome me and 2 women.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo find that perfect woman that loves SEX as much as I do.

Looking For

Must haveFlirtatiousness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA very nice and clean woman DD free.and a woman that just wants Sex.
On the first dateAnything She wants me to do in Bed.I will forfill every Desire that She wants done.Thank you very much.