New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Golf anyone?

6'1" too many pounds. (235) Married and looking for a new buddy. I'm intelligent, well groomed , have traveled a great deal and love to listen. Enjoy all sports, horse, dogs, museums, libraries and beautiful women of any age. Looking for someone soft, gentle LOVES to laugh and finds listening as much fun as talking. Want many things from my bud, but I will always walk next to you, never ahead, if you get my drift. Have lots for to offer, even at this age. And I'm looking for a long term relationship, physical hopefully, emotionally at least. And please, please, please if you some sort of profiteer or scammer please don't respond. Lost my bud who moved away, not looking for a replacement looking for a new beautiful, caring friend.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustrian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Classic, History, Humor, Mystery, Political, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Internet, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting