New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A Good Friend A Great Listener

Hi,
Thank you for visiting my profile. My name is John.
I love animals,especially dogs,sports,exercising the water and beach, honesty, romance and tenderness. I especially like to walk,swim,play tennis and relax with my dogs.I do not want to be a couch potato.

I am self confident,friendly,agile,quick witted and comfortable making fun of myself.
I try to always see the good in people.

I am energetic,enthusiastic,cheerfu l and adventurous.I am not demanding or overly concerned with how you look.I give unconditional love.I also have a vivid imagination.

I am trying to make a difference by volunteering at the local Humane Society.I have a 7 yr golden retriever named Dakota and just adopted a 4 month old great pyrenees named Max. They are my babies:)


I'm really good at:
communicating.
listening
gazing in your eyes
being a friend
giving unconditional love.
being a slow and sensual lover
being honest,compassionate,reliable and sincere
helping animals.
making you smile and being your best friend.


taking my time being a slow sensual lover
giving you my undivided attention
giving long slow wet sensual and passionate kisses from head to toe
holding hands
having fun and working with dogs.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleNetwork Administrator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Industrial, Dance

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMake a difference

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness