New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wanna go fishing with me?

I've been married a few years, stuck in a small town without much to do. The only saving grace is the nearby lake where I love to go fishing. Of course there's more to do on a boat besides that!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleWife

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsAny home renovation show
The Bachelorette
Say Yes to the Dress
Master Chef
Undercover Boss
Shark Tank
Big Bang Theory
America's Got Talent
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Thriller, Adult
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Internet, Family, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Going to a casino, TV

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateRent a pontoon boat and fool around in the middle of the lake