New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Interseted in interestings chats

A lover of life and looking forward to the curve you didn't expect around every corner. Love meeting and enjoying a confab with women who have experiences to share, thoughts to consider and definitely a great sense of humor and an appreciation for witty sarcasm. I grew up in and returned to NJ mostly for the people. and the food! I am Italian, tuff to find great Italian food in CA...'nuff said for now

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsYankees, Jeopardy, Breaking Bad, Sopranos, Bill Maher, Super hero cartoons, Imus, Judge Judy...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesSwept Away (original only), The Departed, Heat, LA Confidential, Faster Pussy Cat, La Dolce Vita, Scent of a Woman
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsFrank Sinatra, Iggy Pop, John Coltrane, The Kinks, B52s, Stones, Doors, John Legend, Buddy Rich, Ramones
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Music, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksBrave new world, Ray Davies (from the Kinks) autobiography,
Confederacy of Dunces, How to talk dirty and influence people, Roberts rules
Idea of funMeeting new people., A great confab, movie, music. I am very open minded. Do not like to go to bars other than hear a band.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryzip line

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifemeet new interesting people, hear their stories and perhaps acquire more friends. Enjoy it!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnera good conversation to begin with...
On the first dateit would depend on the woman

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Football (American), Martial Arts & MMA, Sailing, Snowskiing, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Boxing, Curling, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamYankees!