New here? Sign Up Have an account?

lm look a guy who caughty my eyes sight and trully love me. a guy i really like a handsome and really good attilude hope you one of i looking for.

Female (27) looking for Male Jagobiao, Cebu, Philippines

im cindy rafols 22 yrs old from cebu philippines .l graduated high school .we are only 2 daughter is a family .l live with my parents l love watching movies and hearing music .lm honest ,kind ,understanding , faithful ,obidient and respecful .l hate liar naughty him to respect the dignity of a.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Fish, Gerbil or guinea pig, Horse
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titleno

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, I wish I had a TV, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Dance, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Business, Classic, Computers, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Mathematics, Music, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science, Sports
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerresponsible loving caring understanding respecful kind honest and have fear in god.
On the first datemake sure that l am pretty, presentable ,attractive to the man l want to date,

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Football (Soccer), Tennis
Enjoys watchingBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Cricket, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Motorcycle Racing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo