New here? Sign Up Have an account?

What would you do if you hated the body you were born in??

Male (49) looking for Female Calmar, Alberta, Canada

Born a male, lifelong desire to become a woman. Still live my life as a male, but the thoughts never go away, if anything they get stronger as I get older. I don't look at a woman with lust, I look at her with envy. When I am with them, I want to be them. As a man, I am a straight man, if I was a woman, I think I would be a bisexual woman.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsI own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary, Thriller
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography
HobbiesLearning, Movies, Internet, Travel, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing dress-up

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am just looking for someone to share my feelings with, someone who understands me.