New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Southern Charm

Country girl that loves to fish, hunt and ride quads. Love to hike and take lots of nature photos. Not much of a bar scene type person, prefer to stay at home and enjoy time out on the porch sipping JD.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleSchool nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports
Favorite TV showsRay Donovan, Penny Dreadful, walking dead, Hell on Wheels, Rectify, Longmire, Downton Abbey, Orange is the new Black, Orphan Black, Sunday Night Football, History Channel Discovery Channel, ID.
Favorite movies typesDrama, Thriller
Favorite moviesDeathproof, Pulp Fiction
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsThey range from Jason Aldean to Andrea Bocelli
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Classic, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Nature
Idea of funCamping..hiking..riding quads and spending time with my 3 sons.
HobbiesExercising, Music, Family, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDeep sea fishing

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo raise my sons to be great men.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone that shares my passions
On the first dateDinner, car or bike show

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking