New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Making myself happy

Very determined, confident and ambitious person

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageBritish
BuildFit
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleStudent/Healthcare Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsGrimm, Flash and X factor.
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Thriller
Favorite moviesAction
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsDance
Reading selectionFiction, Health, History, Instructional, Reference
Favorite booksStudy books
Idea of funHolidaying, cinema, dining out, shopping and entertainment
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Travel, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySightseeing

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty and sincerity
On the first dateTalk and get to know each other better!

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Walking