New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Be ready all the time

I'm a married professional that enjoys helping others get prepared for the bigger bumps in life. I'm in several volunteer groups that assist during disasters, and show folks how to be better prepared to handle them.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHave a good position, but prefer volunteer work

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsI'm not much on television, and not into sports on TV at all. I prefer to watch movies on the computer.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, History, Science, Technical
Idea of funI like:
writing; the outdoors; teaching disaster preparedness; working on teams helping disaster victims; going to movies; dinners out; cooking without recipes, working out in my gym and fixing things.
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryLong distance target shooting.

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo enjoy my family, help others, party a bit and have good friends.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting