New here? Sign Up Have an account?

To Enjoy the Moment

Very outgoing, non-judgmental, and enjoys the outdoors. Spend the majority of my time traveling and hanging out in my fifth-wheel. Love to drive golf carts naked :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job TitleAnalyst

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports
Favorite TV showsNCIS Series; Quantico; Outsiders & Blacklist
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Adult
Favorite moviesRudy; Remember the Titans; Deep Throat
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsLuke Bryan
Reading selectionFantasy
Idea of funBeing out doors and doing things on the spur of the moment; Love outdoor festivals
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trysky-diving

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifemaintain happiness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone who knows how to be themselves and is happy with who they are
On the first datedepends on her and what she enjoys - i'm too flexible to describe

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Curling, Football (American), Golf, Softball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Wrestling

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking