New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friends

MWM, bi, looking for like minded friends for chat and more. I'm an oral giver and enjoy the company of masculine guys.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleHead dj

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV shows24, X files
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesMany
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Folk
Favorite artistsVarious
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Music, Poetry, Satire, I don't like reading
Favorite booksMostly classics
Idea of funWe make it up as we go
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHmmmmm

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOrthodox
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeSurvive, whose isn't?

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCompatibility, someone i can be friends with
On the first dateTalk, get to know you, maybe more