New here? Sign Up Have an account?

love me like you do

Male (25) looking for Male Olongapo, Philippines

-Im a dreamer.
-I love being myself and never will I fake who I am.
-I fear the grl up there who made everything fall into place.
-Im a full-time worshipper of God.
-I love the beach. sunset. sand. sun. everything in it.
-I love swimming and plan being in the Olympics one day (dreams.. how I wish.)
-I love dancing though I suck at it.
-I totally love kids.
-I've got really wonderful friends who I can never trade anything in the world for.
-I love talking to my mom who people consider is my sister.
-Im an open person.
-I speak my mind.
-I love being the problem solver but hate I hate being the problem maker.
-I love eating.
-I love sleeping.
-I go for cramming.
-I believe I know myself more that anyone does.
-I love laughing but not to the extent that I will for no reason at all.
-I enjoy every single second of my life but my basis is clean fun.
-I enjoy good conversations.
-I like getting myself tired that sometimes my friends get worried already (Thanks guys ;P).
-I put importance in the things I prioritize.
-I'm not a picky person.
-Im content with who I am and what I have.
-I like meeting new people at any level.
-I always like trying new things. -I love sports, sports and sports... jinky say that again SPORTS. Haha, trippn.
-Im an adventurer.
-Im a lenient person. What you see is what you get.
-I hate dull moments, people who show off especially.
-Im a person after god's own heart.
-I know what I want.
-Im not a man pleaser but a God pleaser.
-I live for a purpose. Im a baby at heart but a man in mind. That's it. Enjoy life everyone! :)

I'm a silent type of guy who loves to play music so much!!!...i dont talk that much especially when im hungry or ngtatampo,,, I love God,.i love to hang out with my friends,..i love to dance..hehehe i love to sleep, i love to sing,...i love to cook,i love to mess around with my cousins,i love to piss my brother and sis off...hehehe

I'm 5'5 chinito-moreno ...i also love to eat a lot....hehehe i'm simple,way libog,hahaha.... I LOVE MC FLOAT!!! yeah soo much!!

im a guy with a good sense of humor... i may not have the looks that could launch a thousand fleets (just a hundred!) but i could definitely say that i am interesting and fun to be with... i love going out to parties with my friends and have the time of our young innocent and sick lives...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titlefront desk officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Electronic, Pop, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionBusiness, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto be more better

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnervery kind, sweet, loving and caring...
On the first datetalk much and have fun :)