New here? Sign Up Have an account?

lotsoflove

Male (19) looking for Female Westbrook, Maine, United States

fun out going like to listen to music movies walks sharing lifes experiences .family just enjoying little things a kiss hug smile

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titletruck driver locally

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsfixer upper naked n afraid mash modern family boston redsox games
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesgreen mile torra torra brains song
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Dance
Favorite artistsboston carly simon aerosmith Elton john celine dion faith hill journesy bruce springsteen
Reading selectionNews, Classic, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Sports
Favorite booksany thing my stuart woods
Idea of funmovie walk on beach travel quiet time at home family
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryhang gliding parachutting

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifelive life to its fulliest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerbeauty fun to be with likes to try new things looks great in jeans but also likes to wera dresses and looks great in them has zest for life
On the first datedinner then if nice night walk on beach go home listen to music by fire rest is private lol

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Hockey, Ice Skating
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamboston redsox new York football giants

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking