New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Need to get out of the house more.(Dinner&Drinks, Movies) Or you name the activity

I am a tall (6'1") and tender man who loves to have meaningful conversation. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. One is who gentle and kind and says what he means. Life is to short for games and nonsense. (Since I am married and that was not an option under the type of relationship I have right now I choose tell you later) But hey I am looking for friends to hang out with) I am not seeking a hook-up. And who cant use more friends?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTechnical / Engineering

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsForged in Fire, Beat Bobby Flay, Lucifer, Gifted
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror
Favorite moviesPretty much every kind of movie. I have some issues with a plot that moves really slow
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Ambient, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsReally like the music I grew up with from the 80's
Reading selectionComputers, Fantasy, Poetry, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksDue to my occupation most all of the books I read are of a technical nature
Idea of funGoing out for some good food, good conversation, and most importantly good company, But I do like snuggling up on the couch with that special woman and enjoying a movie together.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dining, Camping, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to tryIn bed or in life?

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo continue being successful as I am now and to have fun in my life. Life is to short to just watch the world go by.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone down for some discreet sex on a regular basis.
On the first dateMy first day is very simple. Meeting somewhere to have a nice meal together and some good conversation to get to know the real you. Maybe having coffee after, (if you like coffee). Or drinks if you prefer (no need to get sloshed and totally drunk on a first time meeting really) And if its a perfect date. Maybe a kiss goodnight.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Weightlifting