New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just a regular guy looking for some online fun.

I'm a married guy...the bedroom is missing something.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHands
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Fiction, Home & Garden, Sports, Technical
Idea of funSnowmobiling, ATVing, Going to the game, wrestling in bed
HobbiesSports, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking
Always wanted to trySky diving

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Auto Racing, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Sailing, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Winter Sports
Favorite teamGreen Bay Packers..of course