New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Unhappily married and lonely at 57

A good man who has his faults and makes mistakes like every one else. I have a big heart and a genuine concern for others. I am a hard worker and very dependable.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleLocal truck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsAndy Griffith, Gomer Pyle, Wicked Tuna, I like to watch some sports.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Favorite moviesOld Dogs, Wild Hogs.
Favorite artistsI don’t listen to a lot of music.
Favorite booksI am not much of a reader.
Idea of funGoing to flea markets, going to the beach, going out.

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA big heart for me and others. Being sensitive to my needs and others needs. Laid back but still wanting to do things outside of the house. A woman who likes being outdoors.
On the first dateMeet for coffee or have lunch or dinner together.