New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single man available!

Male (63) looking for Female Gayton, England, United Kingdom

Well educated & cultured.
I like to keep fit.
Very sociable
discreet

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height175 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleLecturer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports
Favorite TV showsMost thriller serials
Favorite movies typesDrama, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe lives of others
Cold War
Music typesPop, Classical, Jazz, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsSimon & Garfunkel
Leonard Cohen
Neil Diamond
Rod Stewart
Queen
Reading selectionFiction, History, Mystery, Nature, Political, I'm an author
Favorite booksAnything by Thomas Hardy & Thomas Keneally
Idea of funLive music
Live theatre
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo walk Hadrians Wall

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeAlready achieved - a successful academic career.
Next - to get my paintings accepted in exhibitions

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone looking for a fun & friendly relationship
On the first dateGet to know my partner over a meal or a few drinks

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Golf, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBadminton, Football, Rugby
Favorite teamManchester United

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting