New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Enjoying early retirement, time to play

I try very hard to be athletic. I run, swim and cycle and walk the dog. I play guitar but only to myself and write fiction, which might as well be only for myself as no one else reads my work. I have a campervan, car and small classic motorbike. And speak Welsh, though I'm not Welsh.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLegs
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsAlan Partridge, Time Team, Question Time.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Blues, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsSlaves, Idles, Cabbage, Manics, Super Furry Animals, Hak Baker.
Reading selectionAncient, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksStephen King, Jasper Fforde, Malcolm Pryce.
Idea of funWatching live music and drinking.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo have lots of people read my novels.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSee above.
On the first dateFew pints in the pub and maybe a meal.

Sports

Enjoys playingBiathlon & Triathlon, Bicycling & Cycling, Rowing, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Bicycling, Boxing, Cricket, Football, Rugby, Tennis

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking