New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Rediscovering from a long stretch working night shift!

I have a new schedule and am able to enjoy some sunlight after working nights for an extended period of time. I am looking to enjoy the moments moving forward!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAccount Manager/Technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Big Chill
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Mystery, Nature, Technical
Idea of funEnjoying time and sharing!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Family, Theater, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Racquetball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Other Sports
Favorite teamBuffalo Bills