New here? Sign Up Have an account?

2 Luv better than 1

Female (48) looking for Couple Tampa, Florida, United States

I'm single just me ( natural ) who is I'm Interesting in either single mate or would like to be your additional Thrupole (3 some ) seeking long term relationship goals I'm caring royalist loving honest sweet gentle open life style serious out spoken down to earth faithful trustworthy laid back open minded old fashion friendly brave heart mentor to family friends neighborhood kids church members in community family type drama free i will accept if u don't have kids or do or wants kids

I'm looking for someone who have a good heart that will bond like. Sister or both where we can share secret laughter fun time become good friend parnther soulmate wife forever lover and grow old together if I going to be part thruple wants us to be able do things together as group have great bond have respect and love each other share equal into our realtionship for example cook agree together on things wants to do

Things I love to do dance / listen music all night long while making love in and out doors actives cook & bake animal lover sport Olympic sport enjoy life to fullest

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Fish

Education & Employment

SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleFamily business

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsI love watch certain tv show movies plays soap cartoon have some enjoyment time when it rain I'm bored just interesting in watching anything
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI love them all expectedly on rainy days I don't go out movies make my home movie house because enjoy watch movie in peace with no noise drama trouble
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsI love all kinds music even at bed time I'm good dancer
Favorite booksI read book interesting bored raining day
Idea of funWe decide together
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to trySome In and out doors activities I never tired before drive boat ride horse try cook food in Weber tried before I love to go certain places and have fun dream of having thruple relationship

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeFinish college open own business seeking future my forever parnther lover soul mate best friend girlfriend or thruple lovers

Looking For

Look for in a partnerMature personality manners way you carry self self respect communication skills listener good self esteem positive influence patience time energy how bond with others drama free enjoyable
On the first dateWe decide together as couple always / family

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Cricket, Croquet, Curling, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Lacrosse, Netball, Paintball, Polo, Racquetball, Snowboarding, Softball, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Water Polo, Waterskiing, Windsurfing, Other Sports
Favorite teamNo team but love all kinds sport even Olympic spor