New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Male looking for a female that would enjoy adult chat

Male (55) looking for Female Denison, Texas, United States

Married, but very alive and enjoy chatting and getting to know someone through chat, then maybe more!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedPolaris Slingshot
RidesWeekly
Favorite motorcyclesCruisers, Touring
RidesOut of town
Wears a helmetSometimes
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesAssless Chaps on ladies and just regular clothes most of the time.
Favorite place or road to rideLove the ride to Hot Springs, AR on scenic route 7

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Other
Attends churchOn holidays/special occasions
Importance of faithSomewhat important
Involvement in church activitiesNot involved
Only date christian:No

Fishing Preferences

Fishing typesFreshwater fishing, Night fishing, Pole fishing, Rod and reel fishing, Live bait fishing
Goes fishingOnce a week
Favorite things about fishingExcitement of catching a fish
Perfect fishing tripMoonlit night, good bait, sitting by a river catching big catfish!
Into fishingMy whole life

Cat(s)

Cat breedMixed, with a tabby look
Reasons for loving catsCute and cuddly, Easy to take care of, Playful & Silly
Owns how many catsOne
Indoor or outdoor cat(s)Indoors

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height178 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleSanitation Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsAnything on History and Discovery channels
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary
Favorite moviesAnything with Marvel and good war tribute movies
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsGood ole country with a Little Rock n Roll
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Science, Sports
Favorite booksHmmmm, been a while, but I would have to say it was a biography on Henry Ford and how he built Ford motor company
Idea of funA good romantic night, dinner, a good glass of Crown Royal, a movie, then some snuggling.
HobbiesSports, Movies, Cars, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeTrying new things, Clubbing / bars
Always wanted to tryFrench kissing in the rain

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeDo good to others, help those with less, and never turn away friends

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerFunny, quick witted, and someone spunky
On the first dateAny fantasy that ends in both parties being glad they did would be awesome!
Age36-45, 46-55, 56-65, 66-75
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Black, Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Body typeA few extra pounds, Average, BBW/BHM, Curvy, Voluptuous

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Extreme sports, Football (American), Golf, Paintball, Shooting, Softball, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Extreme sports, Football, Football (American), Golf, Motorcycle Racing, Winter Sports
Favorite teamDallas Cowboys