New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a Teddy Bear who Luvs 2 listen, share, & laugh all night

I'm a D.C. Officer so my schedule can be crazy but I make time to meet people. I am very tall but I'm a big softie, but clearly not when on duty. Lol. I do Love to make people laugh, even if I have to use my 'Scorpio Humor' (I can explain that later, if necessary. Lol) but that humor is only used if it's both welcomed & mutual. In short, I'm all about meeting people, learning about them and listening to their personal experiences, talking about me and sharing my own experiences, and seeing what all we may, and may not, have in common, but opposites can attract. So, let's chat, laugh, and see where it takes us. Sound Good?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Biker Preferences

RidesWhenever I can
Favorite motorcyclesClassics, Customs
RidesNo limits
Wears a helmetSometimes
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesClothes?? Lol.
Favorite place or road to rideI make my own road and then call it 'My Favorite Place.'

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height198 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHands
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleDC Police Officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Jazz, New age, Ambient
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Classic, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Poetry
Idea of funSharing it with someone else
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSense of humor and doesn't get easily offended with harmless flirting. A person willing to accept the good with the bad because nobody is perfect. In short, Open Minded and willing to share their opinion honestly.
On the first dateEverything to make sure that she looks more forward to a 2nd date. Lol.
Age36-45, 46-55
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American / Indigenous
Body typeA few extra pounds, Average, Curvy, Voluptuous

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Football (American), Hockey, Martial Arts
Favorite teamPittsburgh Steelers